Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Lunch Break

Quattro Stagioni. It means four seasons in Italian. The pizza is divided into four topping sections. Traditionally, ham, artichoke hearts, mushrooms, and olives. I added arugula, shaved parmigiano and a drizzle of balsamic vinegar to the top.
instructions for dough et al from

No comments:

Post a Comment